Back to Blogging…

Hello!  Did you miss me??  Ha!  I have been away with sick kids, travel for a funeral, travel for Pampered Chef, and general day-to-day life.  What did I discover while I was away?  Well, that I missed blogging.  When we started this I was worried that I wouldn’t have anything to say or that my turns wouldn’t be interesting.  I am not sure that I have been saying anything groundbreaking or even interesting, but I have decided that doesn’t matter.  I blog what’s on my mind and it makes me feel better in some way, so I shall keep it up!  I will also be much better about timing.  So, what’s on my mind today?

Sorry guys, but today on my mind is a woman’s time of the month.  Does anyone else get CRAZY during theirs?  I find myself an emotional mess each time.  I cry about everything, good or bad.  I constantly feel like everyone is mad at me and they all must be getting together to discuss how horrible I am.  Crazy, right?  I know.  In my normal life I have figured out that everything is not all about me, but one week a month I am convinced it IS all about me and it is all bad.  Ugh.  I can generally keep my insanity to myself and I really don’t go around asking everyone if they are mad at me.  However, once in a while you may get that from me.  Sorry.  I will try to be better.  So, anyone else have out of character behavior and/or thoughts during their time of the month?  Please don’t say it’s just me…

Have a great week, and, oh, by the way…are you mad at me??

–Sweet

One Comment to “Back to Blogging…”

  1. Greetings! This is my first visit to your blog!
    We are a team of volunteers and starting a new project in a community in the same niche.
    Your blog provided us valuable information to work on.
    You have done a wonderful job!

Leave a Reply

